Starting โœจ

Photo by Bram Naus on Unsplash

Starting โœจ

ยท

1 min read

Hey everyone, Yatin Kumar this side & this is my first (Official) article on hashnode. In this am gonna be talking about my weekly/biweekly posts/article which consists of:

  • Top Tools of the week โšก

  • Productivity Tips ๐Ÿ’ก

  • My Recommendations (What to WATCH, READ & LISTEN). ๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿป

  • Career tips like Roadmaps, top hiring companies and their interview preparation part. ๐Ÿ’ป

  • Some premium stuff (Tools, Hacks or Account Giveaways) ๐Ÿ”ฅ

  • And most importantly my learnings of the week ๐Ÿ•Š๏ธ

That's all for this one! If you have any suggestions or questions or topics to discuss, please post them as a comment below. I also share tips on Software Development, Content Creation, Open Source, and Career on these platforms.

To get notified every time I post then do subscribe my newsletter โœŒ๐Ÿป.
TY :-)

ย